DOWNFALL 2012 Acoustic Version of “Divinity”

Written by on October 2, 2018

Daniel Gil ~ Vocals and Guitar
Boo Rogers ~ Bass and Vocals
Casey Bowen ~ Drums and Vocals
Album Release Update:   Downfall 2012, the 3 piece band hailing from Houston, Texas, was scheduled to release their new album “We Welcome the Pain” in November 2017 but decided to hold off and add some additional singles to the album.
In 2017 we released the first two singles “Take Control” and “We Welcome the Pain”  
Today we are please to announce the release of their added single “Divinity”, an acoustic version of their song off the “Everyman for Himself” album, released back in 2013.
Please give the single a listen and let us know what you think. Downfall 2012 will be releasing a new full length record “We Welcome The Pain” in January 2019.  We thank you in advance for your support.
2018 Acoustic Version of “Divinity”:
2013 Originial version of Divinity:

Thank you for supporting Downfall 2012
For more information visit:

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Current track