New Avenue Army track ‘Ordinary Names’ and music video

todayJune 24, 2022 41

share close


Avenue Army consists of founding member Max Bergstrom, the band’s lead singer and rhythm guitarist, Drew Smith on bass and backing vocals, Wil Lopez on lead guitar, and Queston Kwolek on drums.

They are currently touring and supporting their upcoming release, an EP titled “Joy Fighter,” scheduled in July 2022.

Written by: Road Dog

Rate it

Previous post


Anthrax Drops Single/Video “The Devil You Know” From Upcoming “Anthrax XL” Blu-Ray Release

ANTHRAX DROPS A SECOND TRACK / VIDEO - “THE DEVIL YOU KNOW” FROM THE UPCOMING 40TH ANNIVERSARY LIVESTREAM CONCERT RELEASE, ANTHRAX XL, ON BLU-RAY / CD / DIGITAL Check Out The Livestream Concert Clip HERE LOS ANGELES, CA — Friday, June 24, 2022 — Today, Anthrax releases “The Devil You Know,” the second "early taste” single/music video from the band’s 40th anniversary Livestream concert, Anthrax XL.   The release will be available in North America on […]

todayJune 24, 2022 20

Post comments (0)

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *