King Voodoo release New Single off of Upcoming Album ‘Hex City’ due for release on May 31

todayMarch 12, 2023 198 5

share close

Name: King Voodoo

Bio: King Voodoo was formed in 2019 we are a Liverpool England UK based heavy Rock band taking influence from a wide range of artists from Black Label Society Guns N’ Roses, Queen, Foo Fighters and Black Stone Cherry.

Our members are as follows:

Lead Vocals/Rhythm Guitar – Jamie Suffield

Lead Guitar/Backing Vox – Ian Johnson

Bass Guitar/Backing Vox – Joshua Carvell

Drums/Backing Vox – Graham Bennett

Previous releases:

  1. EP titled ‘4’ which was released in 2019 consisting of our 4 debut tracks including our first single ‘Fever’ followed by tracks such as ‘Creep ‘Hold on’ ‘Plain to me’ and ‘TVC’
  1. EP titled ‘Carnevil’ this was our second EP released on the flip side of covid in 2021 consisting of 4 tracks and a cover such as our single from that release called ‘Drag me to the water’ followed by other tracks such as ‘Raise your hands’ ‘The Sid’ ‘Cheap Smoke N’ Lies’ & our rendition of Queen’s ‘Tie your mother down’
  1. Now on to 2023: We are set to release our debut album titled ‘Hex City’ on May 31 which will be a 10 track album all original and will consist of tracks titled:

‘Believe in you’

‘Whiskey drive’


‘Left alone’

‘Yesterdays gone’

‘Not your enemy’

‘Time to party’

‘Little Voodoo’

‘Sweet loneliness’

‘Sins of Diablo’

Media links:



Instagram: @kingvoodoorock


Drag me to the water ‘single’


Written by: Road Dog

Rate it

Post comments (0)

Leave a reply